Contacts

 

Department of Corrections

Division of Correctional Industries

1250 Academy Park Loop

Colorado Springs, CO 80910

 

Directors Office: 719-226-4206

 

Purchase Orders or Requisitions should go to DOC_CCI_Orders@state.co.us.  For order status, please contact the shop you ordered from.

 

Contact Area Title Email Phone
Jessica Warren Directors Office Director, Correctional Industries and TakeTWO Jessica.Warren@state.co.us 719-226-4206
Paul Smith Directors Office Associate Director Paul.Smith@state.co.us 303-478-4213
Jacie Fleig Directors Office Directors Assistant and Staff Resource Coordinator Jacie.Fleig@state.co.us 719-226-4206
Stephen Hughes Directors Office Finance Manager Stephen.E.Hughes@state.co.us 719-226-4216
Kira Houpis Directors Office Budget and Policy Analyst Kira.Houpis@state.co.us 719-226-4203
Brian Braden Directors Office Life Safety Coordinator Brian.Braden@state.co.us 719-226-4202
Chris Brown Directors Office Marketing and Communications Manager ChrisM.Brown@state.co.us 720-203-3892
Jason Kravig Southern Operations Manager, Southern Sector Jason.Kravig@state.co.us 719-792-2056
Dennis Delong Southern Manager, Heavy Equipment and SWIFT Dennis.Delong@state.co.us 719-924-0372
Vacant Southern Manager, License Plate Manufacturing and Sign Shop Meagan.Werner@state.co.us 719-269-4205
Joe Carochi Southern Manager, Farm, WHIP, Metal Manufacturing Joseph.Carochi@state.co.us 719-429-7797
Dominic Moschetti Southern Metal Manufacturing Supervisor Dominic.Moschetti@state.co.us 719-269-4553
Casey Nutter Northern Operations Manager, Northern Sector Casey.WilsonNutter@state.co.us 303-253-0400
Greg Carwin Northern Manager, Leather, Garments, K9 Greg.Carwin@state.co.us 719-792-2085
Todd Cowens Northern Manager, Printing, E470,Coffee, General Services, Surplus Todd.Cowens@state.co.us 720-415-1451
Michele Wayland Northern K9 Supervisor Michele.Wayland@state.co.us 719-429-0764
Garrett Bittner Northern Surplus Property Supervisor Garrett.Bittner@state.co.us 720-445-0392
Darin Sillaman   Canteen Manager Darin.Sillaman@state.co.us 719-431-4117
Ordering   Send orders to our order entry inbox DOC_CCI_Orders@state.co.us 719-269-4532 or 269-4724